Staff

The staff at Tilden Middle School is second to none!

GRADE/ ROLE/ NAME/ EMAIL ADDRESS

 

PRINCIPAL: Mrs. Timeka Ford-Smith – tfordsmith2@philasd.org

DEAN of STUDENTS: Ms. Nancy Stonenstone@philasd.org

SBTL: Ms. Camille Banks – cbanks@philasd.org

SEL: Ms. Yvonne Shervington – yshervington@philasd.org

SECRETARY:  Ms. Donna Betha – djbetha@philasd.org

BUILDING ENGINEER: Mr. Walter Johnson – waljohnson@philasd.org

CAFETERIA MANAGER: Ms. Daaiyah Boone – dboone@philasd.org

 

NURSE: Ms. Sharon McGeehan – smcgeehan@philasd.org

COUNSELOR: Mrs. Haiyen Nguyen – hanguyen@philasd.org

STEP CLINICAL COORD.: Ms. Julia Lyon – jlyon@philasd.org

STEP CASE MANAGER: Mrs. Nadine Jones – nyjones@philasd.org

STEP FAMILY PEER SPECIALIST: Miguel Sierra – msierra@philasd.org

 

SCH. POLICE OFF.: Mrs. Vincetta Williams – vbsnead@philasd.org

SCH. POLICE OFF.: Mr. Donald Lewis –  dlewis@philasd.org 

SCHOOL CLIMATE LIAISON: Ms. Maneiah Roberts – mnroberts@philasd.org

 

AUTISTIC SUPPORT: Mrs. Marianna Rende – mrende@philasd.org

LEARNING SUPPORT (Math): Ms. Monica Brundagembrundage@philasd.org

LEARNING SUPPORT (ELA): Ms. Sheree Reed – smreed@philasd.org

LEARNING SUPPORT (Math): Mr. Sam Rienstra – srienstra@philasd.org

CLASSROOM ASST.: Ms. Tameka Bullock – tbullock@philasd.org

CLASSROOM ASST.: Ms. Lisa Ray – lray@philasd.org

ONE-TO-ONE: Ms. Kyla Polk – kpolk@philasd.org

ONE-TO-ONE: Ms. Nicole Wright – nwright@philasd.org

 

ESOL COORD.: Ms. Wendi Umoren – wumoren@philasd.org

ESOL: Ms. Lorie Maher – lmaher@philasd.org

 

MUSIC: Ms. Alandra Abrams – aabrams@philasd.org

PHYS ED/HEALTH: Mr. David Hardrick – dhardrick@philasd.org

EXPRESSIVE ART:  Mr. James McCourt – jmccourt@philasd.org

ELA ENRICHMENT: Ms. Charlette Walker – clwalker@philasd.org

 

5 – MATH/SCI : Vacant

5 – ELA/SS: Ms. Shamari Scottskscott@philasd.org

 

6 – MATH/SCI: Ms. Stephanie Appling – sappling@philasd.org

6 – ELA/SS: Ms. Alexis Bridges – abridges@philasd.org

6 – ELA/SS: Ms. Hannah Misangyihmisangyi@philasd.org

6 – MATH/SCI: Dr. David Turnerdlturner@philasd.org

 

7 – MATH: Ms. Frantzia Batichonfbatichon@philasd.org

7 – SS: Mr. Michael Costiganmcostigan@philasd.org

7 – SCI: Ms. Jessica Georgejgeorge@philasd.org

7 – ELA: Ms. Christine Jonescrjones@philasd.org

 

8 – SS: Vacant

8 – SCIENCE: Ms. Joyce Merritt – jmerritt@philasd.org

8 – MATH: Ms. Tina O’Kelly –  tdokelly@philasd.org

8 – ELA: Ms. Mahoner-Campbell – mmahoner@philasd.org