Staff

The staff at Tilden Middle School is second to none!

GRADE/ ROLE/ EMAIL ADDRESS

 

MUSIC: Ms. Alandra Abrams – aabrams@philasd.org

PHYS ED/HEALTH: Mr. David Hardrick – dhardrick@philasd.org

EXPRESSIVE ART:  Mr. James McCourt – jmccourt@philasd.org

AUTISTIC SUPPORT: Mrs. Marianna Rende – mrende@philasd.org

 

LEARNING SUPPORT (Math): Ms. Sheree Reed – smreed@philasd.org

 

5 – ELA/SS: Ms. Shamari Scott – skscott@philasd.org

5 – MATH/SCI (Math Lead): Ms. Alicia Menoken – amenoken@philasd.org

 

NURSE: Ms. Sharon McGeehan – smcgeehan@philasd.org

 

COUNSELOR: Mrs. Haiyen Nguyen – hanguyen@philasd.org

 

Comm. Schools Coord. – N/A

 

SCH. POLICE OFF.: Mrs. Vincetta Williams – vbsnead@philasd.org

 

SECRETARY:  Ms. Donna Betha – djbetha@philasd.org

 

ELA ENRICHMENT: Ms. Charlette Walker – clwalker@philasd.org

 

6 – ELA/SS: Mrs. Marla Mahoner Campbell – mmahoner@philasd.org

6 – MATH/SCI: Dr. David Turner – dlturner@philasd.org

6 – ELA/SS: Ms. Alexis Bridges – abridges@philasd.org

6 – MATH/SCI: Ms. Stephanie Appling – sappling@philasd.org

 

LEARNING SUPPORT (Math): Ms. Monica Brundage – mbrundage@philasd.org

 

CLINICAL COORD.: Ms. Natasha Bryant – nbryant@philasd.org

 

ESOL COORD.: Ms. Wendi Umoren – wumoren@philasd.org

 

ESOL: Ms. Lorie Maher – lmaher@philasd.org

 

DEAN of STUDENS: Mrs. Nancy Stone – nstone@philasd.org

 

SBTL: Ms. Camille Banks – cbanks@philasd.org

 

LEARNING SUPPORT (Math): Mr. Sam Reinstra – sreinstra@philasd.org

 

7 – ELA: Ms. Christine Jones – crjones@philasd.org

7 – MATH: Ms. Frantzia Batichon – fbatichon@philasd.org

7 – SS: Mr. Michael Costigan – mcostigan@philasd.org

7 – SCI: Ms. Jessica George – jgeorge@philasd.org

 

SCH. POLICE OFF.: Mr. Donald Lewis

 

LEARNING SUPPORT ELA: Ms. Yvonne Shervington – yshervington@philasd.org

 

8 – SS: Mr. Zigmund Fisher – zfisher@philasd.org

8 – MATH: Ms. Tina O’Kelly –  tdokelly@philasd.org

8 – SCIENCE: Ms. Joyce Merritt – jmerritt@philasd.org

8 – ELA: Ms. Debra Sandlin –dsandlin@philasd.org

 

BUILDING ENGINEER: Mr. Walter Johnson – waljohnson@philasd.org

 

CAFETERIA MANAGER: Ms. Daaiyah Boone – dboone@philasd.org

 

SCHOOL CLIMATE LIAISON: Maneiah Roberts  – mnroberts@philasd.org

 

STEP CASE MANAGER: Nadine Jones – nyjones@philasd.org

 

STEP CLINICAL COORDINATOR: Natasha Bryant – nbryant@philasd.org

 

STEP FAMILY PEER SPECIALIST: Michelle Abraham Montgomery -mabrahammontgomery@philasd.org

 

CLASSROOM ASST.: Ms. Tameka Bullock

 

CLASSROOM ASST.: Ms. Lisa Ray